2018 Parish Planning Committee

The Parish Planning Committee is an ad hoc committee established by the congregation to investigate and propose options for a future multi-parish arrangement.

Committee members:
Rick Gilreath – Chair
Maggie Hassing
Mari Hicks
Dave Hurn
Don Selvig
Colby Swanson
Shannon Swanson
Pastor Sabol (ex officio)
Steve Schonrock (Congregational Chair — ex officio)

Click here to provide feedback, questions, or comments to the committee.


Sept 24, 2017 Letter of Notice from St. Peter